var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = ""; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();

787彩票地址An official website of the United States government.

We've made some changes to EPA.gov787彩票地址. If the information you are looking for is not here, you may be able to find it on the or the .

About EPA

Current EPA Leadership

On this page:

EPA Administrator

Andrew Wheeler

Administrator Andrew Wheeler

Top of Page

Assistant Administrators

Office of Air and Radiation (OAR)

Anne Idsal

Acting Assistant Administrator Anne Idsal

Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP)

Alex Dunn

Assistant Administrator Alexandra Dapolito Dunn

Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)

Picture of David Bloom

Acting Chief Financial Officer David Bloom

Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance (OECA)

Office of General Counsel (OGC)

picture of Matt Leopold

General Counsel Matthew Z. Leopold

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)

Acting IG Charles J. Sheehan

Acting Inspector General Charles J. Sheehan

Office of International and Tribal Affairs (OITA)

Chad McIntosh

Assistant Administrator Chad McIntosh

Office of Land and Emergency Management?(OLEM)

Peter Wright

Assistant Administrator Peter Wright

Office of Mission Support (OMS) (formerly the Offices of Administration and Resource Management (OARM) and Environmental Information (OEI))

Donna Vizian

Principal Deputy?Assistant Administrator Donna Vizian

Office of Research and Development (ORD)

Jennifer Orme-Zavaleta, Ph.D

Principal?Deputy Assistant Administrator for Science

Jennifer Orme-Zavaleta, Ph.D

Office of Water (OW)

Photo of David Ross

Assistant Administrator Dave Ross

Top of Page

Regional Administrators

Region 1 (Boston, MA – Serving CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT)

Photo Not Available

Regional Administrator Dennis Deziel

Region 2 (New York, NY?– Serving NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)

Peter Lopez

Regional Administrator Peter Lopez

Region 3 (Philadelphia, PA – Serving DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV)

Cosmo Servidio

Regional Administrator Cosmo Servidio

Region 4 (Atlanta, GA?– Serving AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN)

Mary Walker

Acting Regional Administrator Mary S. Walker

Region 5 (Chicago, IL?– Serving IL, IN, MI, MN, OH and WI)

Kurt Thiede

Regional Administrator Kurt Thiede

Region 6 (Dallas, TX?– Serving AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX)

Photo Not Available

Regional Administrator Ken McQueen

Region 7 (Kansas City, KS?- Serving IA, KS, MO, and NE)

Jim Gulliford

Regional Administrator Jim Gulliford

Region 8 (Denver, CO?– Serving CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY)

Photo of Gregory Sopkin

Regional Administrator Gregory Sopkin

Region 9 (San Francisco, CA - Serving AZ, CA, HI, NV, Pacific Islands, and 148 tribes)

Portrait of Administrator Mike Stoker

Regional Administrator Mike Stoker

Region 10 (Seattle, WA?– Serving AK, ID, OR, WA and 271 native tribes)

Chris Hladick

Regional Administrator Chris Hladick

Top of Page

Associate Administrators

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations (OCIR)

Joseph Brazauskas

Associate Administrator Joseph?Brazauskas

Office of Homeland Security (OHS)

Ted Stanich

Associate Administrator Ted Stanich

Office of Policy (OP)

photo of Brittany Bolen, OP AA

Associate Administrator Brittany Bolen

Office of Public Affairs (OPA)

Corry Schiermeyer

Associate Administrator?Corry Schiermeyer

Office of Public Engagement and Environmental Education (OPEEE)

Tate Bennet

Associate Administrator and Agriculture Advisor

to the Administrator Tate Bennett

Top of Page

Key Staff in the Office of the Administrator

Doug Benevento Official Portrait

Associate Deputy Administrator Douglas Benevento

Henry Darwin

Assistant Deputy Administrator Henry Darwin

Ryan Jackson

Chief of Staff Ryan Jackson

Kevin DeBell

Acting Deputy Chief of Staff Kevin DeBell

Lance McCluney

Acting Director of the Office of Administrative

and Executive Services Lance McCluney

Photo Not Available

Director of the Office of Children's Health Protection?

Jeanne Briskin

Vicki Simons

Director of the Office of Civil Rights

Vicki Anderson Simons

Stefan Martiyan

Director of the Office of Continuous Improvement

Stefan Martiyan

Photo Not Available

Director of the Office of the Executive Secretariat

Elizabeth White

Tom Brennan

Director of the Science Advisory Board Staff Office

Tom Brennan

Denise Benjamin-Sirmons

Director of the Office of Small and Disadvantaged

Business Utilization Denise Benjamin-Sirmons

Top of Page

7072彩票开户 689彩票邀请码 7073彩票注册 7073彩票地址 8炫彩彩票app 7073彩票登录 787彩票开户 66顺彩票app 963彩票开户 677彩票开户